Hi All,
Just a quick question. When doing a hitless upgrade I understand that the AP's won't reboot whilst a client is connected to it and the client will be moved onto a neighbouring AP.
If there is not a neighbouring AP and the client stays on the AP. what happens. does it reboot anyway or does it just not reboot.
Thanks,