aruba-central support-mode
Description
Allows the device to be writable for all operations in Aruba Central lockout mode for troubleshooting.
The no form of this command disables this activity.
Please help me as I dont understand what this command does.
I assume that if it is enabled, aruba central will push down config to switch?
I assume that if it is disabled, I can edit the switch configuration but it will not change in aruba central?
So aruba central takes higher precedence.
What should I do if I want to change the cli and make it appear in aruba central assuming that there is existing config?
How is this command different from configuration-lockout central managed ?